South Bend, Indiana

Jeff Arthur
VP of Hospitality
P: 574-217-4485

Timothy A. Baker, CPM
Partner, Sr VP - Asset Management
P: 574-217-4478

Sue Christman
AP Supervisor
P: 574-217-4482

Amanda Domalewski
Office Manager
P: 574-217-4479

Tony Fitts
P: 574-217-4490

Jackie Green, CPM, ARM
Director of Property Management
P: 574-217-4510

Doug Hoogeveen
Director of Business Development
P: 574-217-4493

Doug Hunt
Partner, Sr. VP-Development
P: 574-387-0750

Maureen Johnson
Director of Human Resources
P: 574-217-4487

Tyler Kelsey, AIA, NCARB
Development-Project Manager
P: 574-217-4486

James W. Laskowski
Partner, Chief Financial Officer
P: 574-217-4030

Eric Lindamood
Director of Facilities
P: 574-217-4488

Elliot Lusk
Property Manager
P: 574-236-2184

John T. Phair
Partner, President & CEO
P: 574-217-4475

Paul Phair
Partner, Sr VP - South Bend Office
P: 574-217-4498

Lauren Quiett
Project Designer
P: 574-217-4495

Bill Starkweather
IT Director
P: 574-217-4300

Manette Tepe, AIA, ASID
Partner, Sr VP - Development
P: 574-217-4505

Amanda Watson
Director of Marketing
P: 219-841-6390

Nashville, Tennessee

Allen Arender
Partner, Sr VP - Development
P: 615-312-0260

Marcy Coffman
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
P: 615-312-0279

Tiffany Coursey
Human Resources Director
P: 615-312-0261

Chad DeRossett
Leasing Agent
P: 615-312-0271

Jacqueline Fermin, RPA, FMA
Director of Property Management-Florida
P: 954-316-3255

Tracy Francis, SIOR
Leasing Agent
P: 615-312-0280

Sue Frizzell
Director of Property Management-Arizona
P: 520-980-9935

Kirsta Holliman
P: 615-782-6190

Kelly Manion
Sr VP - Property Management
P: 615-312-4652

Kirsten Nussbaum
Director of Property Management-Midwest
P: 615-312-0272

Jeffrey Ottman
Partner, Sr VP - Operations
P: 615-312-0252

Ewing Smith
Director of Property Management-Tennessee
P: 615-312-4650

Ken Whitaker
Sr VP - Healthcare, Capital Management
P: 615-312-0282

Matthew Williams, LEED AP BD+C
Project Designer
P: 615-312-0625

Indianapolis, Indiana

Kyle McFarland
Commercial Property Manager
P: 317-821-1843

Derek Naber, LEED AP ND
P: 317-752-0868

Daniel A. Phair
VP - Development
P: 317-548-4238

Chris Wilkes
Partner, Sr VP - Development
P: 317-548-4231

Director of Design Services
P: 317-548-4240

Stella Zessin
Office Manager
P: 317-548-4232

Portage, Indiana

Tim Healy
Partner, Sr VP - Development
P: 219-841-5746

Lori Kappel
Project Designer
P: 219-841-6391

Ryan Kelly, LEED Green Associate
VP - Planning & Design
P: 219-841-6388

Michael Micka
VP - Development
P: 219-841-5583

Drew Mitchell
VP - Development
P: 219-841-6392

Michelle Mosier
Administrative Assistant
P: 219-764-8276

Larry Mudd
Partner, VP - Development
P: 219-841-5749

Michael C. O'Connor
VP - Development & Leasing
P: 219-764-3104

Duffey Phelps
Project Developer
P: 219-764-3105

Jessica Vargas, AIA, LEED AP
Project Architect
P: 219-841-6393

Richmond, Virginia

Austin Haynes
Sr VP - Development
P: 804-499-0870

Melanie Stone
Development Representative
P: 804-496-6182